President - Brooke Jeffrey, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Political Science
S-H 1225-53
Henry F. Hall Building,
1455 De Maisonneuve Blvd. W.
Phone: (514) 848-2424 ext. 2131

Secretary - Isabelle Caron, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Public Administration
Dalhousie University
Kenneth C. Rowe Management Building 6100 University Ave,
PO Box 15000 Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada B3H 4R2
Phone: 902-494-3610

You can also contact other Board Members.